Jul 2012 10

119 Sound is pleased to announce that HavocNdeeD’s Distoria EP is now available at most fine digital music outlets including Beatport, Juno, Itunes, & Amazon. This release features 6 original tracks by the trio. Tracklist is as follows:

1) Where Do We Go ft. Ashley Rae
2) Waiting Game
3) Vision
4) Headspin (Distoria Mix)
5) Breathing In Seconds
6) At Last

You can preview all the tracks & download a mixed version of the EP called “Heightened Distoria” here:

And to celebrate the release, HavocNdeeD is giving away a bootleg they just finished…grab it here: