Jul 2012 20

In celebration of their recent EP release of Distoria, HavocNdeeD are giving away a free download of the mixed version of the entire EP called Heightened Distoria. The thirty-six minute long mix is an uninterrupted version of the EP, complete with intro and interludes.


Jul 2012 10

119 Sound is pleased to announce that HavocNdeeD’s Distoria EP is now available at most fine digital music outlets including Beatport, Juno, Itunes, & Amazon. This release features 6 original tracks by the trio. Tracklist is as follows:

1) Where Do We Go ft. Ashley Rae
2) Waiting Game
3) Vision
4) Headspin (Distoria Mix)
5) Breathing In Seconds
6) At Last

You can preview all the tracks & download a mixed version of the EP called “Heightened Distoria” here:

And to celebrate the release, HavocNdeeD is giving away a bootleg they just finished…grab it here:

Jun 2012 15

SBA5 is out now!  17 solid tracks of that new new!

Street Bass Anthems Volume 5: Beatport Exclusive Digital Release

Track List:
01. MANIKAN – For All Y’all
02. Dev79 – Black Hoodie ft Suzi Analogue
03. Food For Animals – Shhhy (Starkey Remix)
04. Knight Riderz – Rudie Cyaant Fail ft MC Zulu
05. Cobra Krames & Dev79 & Terror Dactel – Gun Finger Banger ft Buddy Leezle
06. Rx & Shiftee – Think About It
07. King – Animal Calypso
08. 7982 – Letters & Numbers
09. Turnin’ Tricks – Errybody Got Geeked
10. Starkey – Circus ft Halfcast
11. El Carnicero & Dev79 – Up Against The Wall ft MC Elixir
12. Bass Science – I Need 2 Know ft BRCA
13. Siyoung & Dev79 – Count Sockula
14. Doshy – Prora
15. DNAEBEATS – Pussy Lick
16. Dev79 – This That Shit You Need In Life ft John Morrison
17. Elucid & Disc Jockey Nappy – You Ain’t Even Know

Apr 2012 26

Forthcoming 5/14…

Apr 2012 24

Direct from Seville, Spain…Neoh and Kode are Spanish Harlem! Their release “Spanish Knights” is a healthy release of glitch & drum-n-bass with a side of funk. It is now available on Beatport & lots of other fine digital outlets.

Apr 2012 02

119 Sound proudly introduces Spanish Harlem! This debut EP is a banger with a little bit of funk on the side. It will available on 4/23…peep it, then cop it!!!

Spanish Knights EP by 119 Sound

Mar 2012 05

In the fall of 2009, Max Pote and Sean Farrell joined forces to create Protohype, an unstoppable musical force of massive proportions and unlimited potential. Their irrepressible style is defined by a cunning combination of the technical finesse and swagger of a seasoned Hip-Hop veteran fused with the and raw energy and passion of an electronic music icon. Protohype specializes in a signature sound composed of extremely catchy melodic lines culminating in a dark and edgy electronic bombardment boldly accented with robust and meticulously crafted drums. With a combined twelve years of production experience between them, Max and Sean understand the crucial importance of diversity and progress while still maintaining the necessary amount of nostalgic familiarity to keep the crowd dancing; first and foremost Protohype know how to throw a raging party.

After the release of their first album, “The Protohype”, Max and Sean switched up their production style and moved directly into a new type of music self-titled “Dub Hop”, a filthy and ingenious brand of trunk-rattling bass music insidiously incorporating scathing vocals and head nodding drums. Despite their incredibly powerful and distinct creative voices, the masterminds of Protohype have formed an indelible bond on the basis of their uncontrollable infatuation with noise. Music is not only their passion; it is their inalterable and enduring way of life.

This monster of a release has something for every taste. K Theory comes with a heavy d-n-b lick, Khemehk with his dubstep take, & 119 veteran Air Stegosaurus serves up a more experimental juke/footwork type remix. Preview & grab the whole release below as well as a free promo track…

Feb 2012 07

Searchl1te brings us this deeply creative 3 song release now available on all fine digital download sites including Beatport. Preview the EP here:

See the story behind Antoine’s Cigar Box…

Antoine’s Cigar Box Synth from Ryan Searchl1te on Vimeo.

******Download From Beatport Here******

Dec 2011 15

Greetings & happy holidays to all….the newest release from King is now available at most digital download sites including Beatport. It features haunting vocals by Blair & the release includes remixes by Pawn & Searchl1te…go cop it now!!!
Read You EP by 119 Sound


Sep 2011 27

New Release from Squarzan now available exclusive on Beatport….Darkness EP with remixes from Mark Instinct & HavocNdeeD

Click Here To Buy Release #OON010 On Beatport
Squarzan – Darkness (Original Mix) by 119 Sound
Squarzan – Darkness (Mark Instinct Remix) by 119 Sound
Squarzan – Darkness (HavocNdeeD RemiX) by 119 Sound

Download a Free Track From Squarzan
Suzanne Vega – Tom’s Diner (Squarzan vs. Zev Litin Bootleg) by 119 Sound

Page 3 of 41234