Aug 2012 16

Peep HavocNdeeD’s official remix for Cypress Hill & Rusko ft. Damian Marley “Can’t Keep Me Down” exclusively on Spotify…

Cypress Hill x Rusko x Damian Marley x HavocNdeeD Spotify Exclusive

Aug 2012 15

HavocNdeeD would like to pass on their latest mix for your aural pleasure….download & enjoy!!!

1) Gyptian – Sensi (HavocNdeeD DuB)
2) Cypress Hill & Rusko ft. Damian Marley – Can’t Keep Me Down (HavocNdeeD “For The Rockers” / “For The Kids” RemiX)…unreleased/forthcoming
3) Seal – Crazy (HavocNdeeD BootleG)
4) Tones On Tail – Go! (HavocNdeeD BootleG)
5) King Fantastic ft. Z-Trip – Squeeze The Trigger (HavocNdeeD RemiX)
6) Eazy E – Boyz-n-Da-Hood Remix
7) Urban Assault – Dope
8) N.W.A. – Dopeman (HavocNdeeD RemiX)
9) Linkin Park – Wretches & Kings (HavocNdeeD RemiX 2.5 ft. Chuck D.)
10) Rage Against The Machine – Bulls On Parade (HavocNdeeD EdiT)
11) Figure ft. Whiskey Pete – Cut Throat (HavocNdeeD RemiX)
12) Air Stegosaurus – Italia (Apox Remix)
13) Adam John – Vacancy (HavocNdeeD RemiX)
14) Air Stegosaurus – In The Trunk
15) Searchl1te – Antoine’s Cigar Box #2
16) HavocNdeeD ft. Ashley Rae – Where Do We Go (Dave Owen Remix)
17) Glytch – Crash (HavocNdeeD RemiX)
18) Protohype – Space Ranger (K Theory Remix)
19) Squarzan – Darkness (HavocNdeeD RemiX)
20) Camo UFOs – Bashment Crue (Urban Assault Drumstep Remix)
21) Junior Reid – One Blood (HavocNdeeD DuB)

May 2012 31

HavocNdeeD gives their take on a cover by King Fantastic of Ice T’s gangsta classic, Pull the Trigger…track features cuts by the one & only Z-Trip

King Fantastic ft. Z-Trip – Squeeze the Trigger (HavocNdeeD RemiX) by HavocNdeeDsounD


Apr 2012 24

Direct from Seville, Spain…Neoh and Kode are Spanish Harlem! Their release “Spanish Knights” is a healthy release of glitch & drum-n-bass with a side of funk. It is now available on Beatport & lots of other fine digital outlets.

Apr 2012 02

119 Sound proudly introduces Spanish Harlem! This debut EP is a banger with a little bit of funk on the side. It will available on 4/23…peep it, then cop it!!!

Spanish Knights EP by 119 Sound

Jan 2012 24

We were lucky enough to be blessed with Searchl1te’s new ep (‘Antoine’s Cigar Box’ to be out on 119 on all fine digi retailers Feb. 6th) a few months back. And immediately  knew it was something we had to put out.  With that release waiting in the wings we thought we’d hold you over with this hot new Searchl1te mix.  This mix has  a heavy hip-hop, ghetto, footwork, and beat-head foundry to keep your head nodding and body moving.  We love it!

119 Sound Mix Series – Vol. 3 – Searchl1te

119 Mix Series Vol. 3 – Searchl1te by 119 Sound

Krumble – Unpleasant Dub
Figura – Ze Bula (Chancha Via Circuito Rmx)
Disrupt – Chip On Fire
Chalie Boy ft. Beat King & Slim Thug – Wake It Up
Siren – Stunna (Original Mix)
Richard the Third ft Black Porcelain – Slip (Dank Rmx)
Untrustworthy – Brainsucked
Javier Estrada – Madness
Searchl1te – Antoine’s Cigar Box #2
Knight Riders – Moon Booty
Son Of Kick – Playing the Villain (Original Mix)
Balkan Beat Box – Balkumbia (Sub Swara Rmx)
Searchl1te – Antoine’s Cigar Box #1
DJ Money Fresh & J-Dawg Presents Adele – Rolling In Da Deep (New Orleans Bounce Rmx)
Krumble – Hotwerpen
Hostage – Straight Raw
Pickster & Melo – Going Out To The Hardcore
Doctor P – Big Boss (Cam Jus Rmx)
Melo – Topless Riddim
Douster – Puta Que Paria
Thunderbird Juicebox – Wheeze The Juice
Codes – Murda Style (ft. Jahdan Blakkamoore, Armanni Reign & Diggadee MC)
Thunderbird Juicebox – Bass Game Stupid
Rye Rye vs Starkey vs BD1982 – VHS Go (6blocc Edit)
16bit – Jump Guarachero (Orion Edit)
Deathstar – Money Talks
Photek – Slowburn
Nader – Gangster Juice
Remarc – R.I.P. (Phillip D. Kick’s Footwork Rmx)
Munchi – Yazzer Tin Air Max
Adam F – Circles (Phillip D. Kick’s Footwork Rmx)

Nov 2011 14

Here is a new mix for you to doodle to. A bit on the commercial side, but still some gems…
Fresh & Tasty Mix by Deejay OB-one
1) Junior Reid – One Blood (OB-one Dub)
2) Vato Gonzalez ft. Foreign Beggars – Badman Riddim (Friction Instrumental Edit)
3) DJ Assault – Bangapella
4) Big Sean ft. Nicki Minaj – A$$ Remix
5) Flosstradamus & Kid Sister – Luuk Out Girl
6) E-Dee – Wine Pon Di Buddy
7) Lil’ Wayne – 6 Foot 7 Foot
8) Bassnectar – Upside Down
9) Sleight Bells – Riot Rhythm
10) Adele – Rolling In The Deep (Spectrasoul Bootleg)
11) Sade – Soldier Of Love (Kastle Remix)
12) Tinie Tempah – Written In The Stars (Starkey Remix)
13) Tinie Tempah – Pass Out
14) Sean Paul ft. Alexis Jordan – Got 2 Luv
15) Zed’s Dead ft. Movado – Unda Yuh Skirt
16) Beenie Man – Who Am I (OB-one Dub)
17) Rihanna ft. Young Jeezy – Hard (Beatacue Remix)
18) Too Short ft. E-40 – Money On The Floor
19) Mark Morrison – Return Of The Mack (Ill Hot Dbm Remix / Sample Remix)
20) Drumsound & Bassline Smith – Freak
21) Shock One – Polygon (Dirtyphonics Remix)
22) Kaskade & Skrillex – Lick It
23) Cajmere – It’s Time For The Percolator (Dada Life Remix)
24) Spoek Mathambo & Cerebral Vortex – Drunk Like That (Douster Remix)
25) Green Velvet ft. Walter Phillips – Shake & Pop (OB-one Party Edit)
26) Time Takers – She Blows (The Whistle Song)
27) Deeco – Zero Zone (Mr. Mitch Remix)
28) Travis Porter – Make It Rain (Tommy Diz 808 Remix / Paul Devro Redlight Edit)
29) Calvin Harris – Awwoga
30) Calvin Harris ft. Kelis – Bounce
31) Starkey ft. Charli XCX – Lost In Space (Innerpartysytem Remix)
32) Afrojack & Steve Aoki – No Beef
33) Major Lazer ft. Vybz Kartel – Pon Di Floor (OB-one Dub)
34) Major Lazer ft. Razz & Biggy – Inna Di Air
35) Major Lazer ft. Ninjasonik – Pon Di Floor (Diplo Rap Remix)
36) Brooklyn Bounce ft. King Chronic & Miss L – Cold Rock a Party (Die Hoerer Remix)
37) Kanye West ft. Talib Kweli & Common – Get ‘Em High (gLAdiator Remix)
38) Jay-Z & Kanye West – Otis (A.Skillz Remix)
39) Marlena Shaw – California Soul (A.Skillz Remix)
40) Bobby Byrd – I Know You Got Soul / The Blackbyrds – Rock Creek Park
41) Skrillex – Bangarang
42) Dillon Francis – Masta Blasta
43) Dev vs. LMFAO – Bass Down Low to Champagne Showers Transition
44) LMFAO ft. Natalia Kills – Champagne Showers (Sidney Samson Remix)
45) Martin Solveig ft. Dragonette – Hello (OB-one Dub / Benjamin Bates Bootleg)
46) Nero – Crush On You (Brodinski Remix)
47) Siouxsie & The Banshees – Cities In Dust (HavocNdeeD vs. Epidemic RemiX)
48) KCAT – Epileptic (The Mike Delinquent Project Remix)
49) Buraka Som Sistema – Hangover (BaBaBa)
50) Jay-Z & Kanye West – N****s In Paris
51) B.O.B. ft. Lil’ Wayne – Strange Clouds
52) Donaeo – Check My Swagga Out (Skream Remix)
53) SBTRKT ft. Drake & Little Dragon – Wildfire
54) Borgore – Ice Cream (J.Rabbit Remix)
55) Demo & Ceese – Ladies Night (VIP Mix)
56) Alicia Keys – Unthinkable (Lenzman Bootleg)
57) Seal – Crazy (HavocNdeeD RemiX)

Jul 2011 21

Our homie, Francis Lazaro from PheosiA Films put together these promo vids for us. One of them highlights the equipment we use for our live show & the other, well just plain hypeness!!! cheers, OB

HavocNdeed Live Promo (119 Sound) from PheosiA Films Production on Vimeo.

HavocNdeeD (119 Sound) from PheosiA Films Production on Vimeo.

Jun 2011 29

J. Paul threw down a nice set on 101.5 JAMZ in Phoenix on 6/20/11….reppin’ 119 Sound & HavocNdeeD proper with tracks from 119 artists King, Camo UFOs, Urban Assault, Bukez Finezt / Bombaman, & obviously HavocNdeeD…check it out & download it here:

101.5 JAMZ Live Set 062011 by HavocNdeeDsounD

Mar 2011 15

Yezzurr, bass heavy tracks “In the Trunk” & “Dream Lover” from Air Stegosaurus are now available exclusively on Beatport & everywhere else 3/28/11. Peep the previews & go get some!!!

Air Stegosaurus – In The Trunk by 119 Sound

Air Stegosaurus – Dream Lover by 119 Sound


Page 2 of 3123